Home of Carel Brest van KempenBiography of Carel Brest van KempenArtwork by Carel Brest van KempenCommissions with Carel Brest van KempenNews About Carel Brest van KempenEvents Featuring Carel Brest van KempenGuesbook of Carel Brest van KempenLinksMailing List for Carel Brest van Kempen

nature artSend an eCard

Carel Brest van KempenCarel Pieter Brest van Kempen
SAA, AFC Carel Brest van Kempen
Wildlife PaintingsCarel Brest van Kempen
 
52rd Annual ART & THE ANIMAL TOUR
Date: Friday, February 1, 2013 to Friday, April 26, 2013
Location: The Art Museum 405 Rose Street The University of Kentucky, Lexington Lexington, KY
Details:
Contact Info: , USA; Tel.: 859.267.5716; Web site
ART OF THE SEA OF CORTEZ TOUR
Date: Saturday, March 16, 2013 to Sunday, June 2, 2013
Location: Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum 2021 North Kinney Road Tucson, Arizona 85743
Details:
Contact Info: ; Tel.: 520.883.2702; Web site
AMERICA'S PARKS I TOUR
Date: Sunday, March 17, 2013 to Sunday, April 28, 2013
Location: Dunnegan Gallery of Art 511 N. Pike Ave. Bolivar, MO
Details: AMERICA'S PARKS I TOUR
Contact Info: ; Tel.: 417.326.3438; Web site
89th Annual UTAH SPRING SALON
Date: Saturday, April 20, 2013 to Sunday, July 7, 2013
Location: Springville Art Museum
Details: 89th Annual UTAH SPRING SALON

Contact Info: 126 E. 400 S., Springville, Utah, USA; Tel.: 801.489.2727; Web site
SOCIETY OF ANIMAL ARTISTS SHOW & SALE
Date: Friday, April 26, 2013 to Sunday, April 28, 2013
Location: Rowland E. Powell Convention Center
Details: Ward World Championship

Contact Info: 4001 Coastal Highway, Ocean City, Maryland, USA; Tel.: 410.289.2800
52ND Annual ART & THE ANIMAL TOUR
Date: Saturday, May 18, 2013 to Sunday, June 30, 2013
Location: Kenosha Public Museum
Details: 52ND Annual ART & THE ANIMAL TOUR
Contact Info: 5400 First Avenue, Kenosha, Wisconsin; Tel.: 262.653.4140; Web site
ART OF THE ANIMAL KINGDOM XVIII (Featured Artist)
Date: Saturday, June 22, 2013 to Sunday, August 25, 2013
Location: Bennington Center for the Arts
Details:
Contact Info: 44 Gypsy Lane, Bennington, Vermont, USA; Tel.: 802.442.7158; Web site
ART OF THE SEA OF CORTEZ TOUR
Date: Saturday, June 22, 2013 to Sunday, September 22, 2013
Location: The Wildlife Experience Museum
Details: ART OF THE SEA OF CORTEZ TOUR
Contact Info: 10035 Peoria Street, Parker, Colorado, USA; Tel.: 720.488.3300; Web site
52ND Annual ART & THE ANIMAL TOUR
Date: Friday, July 12, 2013 to Saturday, August 31, 2013
Location: Charles H. MacNider Art Museum
Details:
Contact Info: 303 Second Street SE, Mason City, Iowa, USA; Tel.: 541.421.3666; Web site
AMERICA'S PARKS I TOUR
Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2013 to Sunday, October 13, 2013
Location: Kenosha Public Museum
Details: AMERICA'S PARKS I TOUR
Contact Info: 5400 First Avenue, Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA; Tel.: 262.653.4140; Web site
53rd Annual ART & THE ANIMAL TOUR Premiere Venue:
Date: Sunday, September 1, 2013 to Thursday, October 31, 2013
Location: Bennington Center for the Arts
Details:
Contact Info: 44 Gypsy Lane, Bennington, Vermont; Tel.: 802.442.7158; Web site
THE ART OF CONSERVATION
Date: Saturday, September 28, 2013 to Sunday, October 6, 2013
Location: Grouse Mountain Resort
Details:
Contact Info: 6400 Nancy Greene Way , North Vancouver, BC, Canada; Tel.: 778.340-0748; Web site
THE WILDLIFE EXPERIENCE IN ART
Date: Saturday, September 28, 2013 to Sunday, January 5, 2014
Location: The Wildlife Experience Museum
Details:
Contact Info: 10035 Peoria Street, Parker, Colorado, USA; Tel.: 720.488.3300; Web site
AMERICAN WILDLIFE ART A 300 year Retrospective
Date: Sunday, September 29, 2013 to Sunday, December 29, 2013
Location: Allentown Art Museum
Details:
Contact Info: 21 North Fifth Street, Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA; Tel.: 610.432.4333; Email: http://www.allentownmuseum.org/ ; Web site

 
 
Direct Correspondence to:Carel Brest van Kempen
 
Carel Brest van Kempen
c/o 
PO Box 17647
Holladay, UT
USA 84117
Tel: 801-474-2505
  Worldwide Nature Artists Group
Email: cpbvk@juno.com
Home Page: http://www.cpbrestvankempen.com
Carel Brest van Kempen Carel Brest van Kempen

 
All rights reserved. All images and text © Copyright  Carel Brest van Kempen
Member of the Artists for Conservation Foundation www.natureartists.com.