Home of LaVerne HillBiography of LaVerne HillArtwork by LaVerne HillGalleries Displaying Artwork by LaVerne HillEvents Featuring LaVerne HillGuesbook of LaVerne HillMailing List for LaVerne Hill

nature artSend an eCard

Members Login

LaVerne HillLaVerne Hill   AFC, CPA, AMA, MASF,MPSGS LaVerne Hill
wildlife, nature, miniature and small works
 
Miniature Art Society of Florida
Date: Saturday, January 15, 2011 to Saturday, February 5, 2011
Location: Duedin Fine Arts Center Duedin, Florida,
Details: 37th. Annual miniature art exhibit
Contact Info: Attn: Herb Weed ; ; Email: admin@miniatureartsocietyofflorida.com ; Web site
Council for the Arts
Date: Friday, November 4, 2011 to Friday, January 6, 2012
Location: 159 S. Main Street Chambersburg, Pa. 17201
Details: 27th. annual miniature Exhibition 2011
Contact Info: ; Web site
Cider Painters of America
Date: Saturday, November 12, 2011 to Wednesday, January 4, 2012
Location: Vgogh Gallery281 Wyoming Ave. Kingston, Pa.
Details: 2011 Cider Painters of America National Sow
Contact Info:
The Miniature Painters, Sculptors, Gravers Society of Washington, D.C.
Date: Monday, November 21, 2011 to Friday, December 30, 2011
Location: The Mansion at Strathmore 10701 Rockville Pike, North Bethesda, MD. 20852
Details: 78th. Annual International Exhibiton of Fine art in miniature
Contact Info:
Artistic Designs Gallery
Date: Monday, October 22, 2012 to Saturday, November 19, 2011
Location: 152 East Northfield Drive Brownsberg, IN. 46112
Details: 5th. Annual Miniature Fine Art exhibit
Contact Info:

 
 
Direct Correspondence to:LaVerne Hill
 
LaVerne Hill
c/o 
1505 Pleasantview Drive
Chambersburg, PA
USA 17202
Tel: 717 264-8841
  Worldwide Nature Artists Group
Email: lchill1@comcast.net
LaVerne Hill LaVerne Hill

 
All rights reserved. All images and text © Copyright  LaVerne Hill
Member of the Artists for Conservation Foundation www.natureartists.com.